Contact

General Director Dospel

Ireneusz Piasecki
i.piasecki@dospel.com

Head of the ERP Implementation Department

Magda Adamik
+48 603 934 770
m.adamik@dospel.com

Export Manager

Magdalena Duda
+48 661 968 353
m.duda@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Russian

Bogdan Tkachenko
+48 697 871 263
b.tkachenko@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Czech, Slovakian

Michał Górski
+48 609 579 552
m.gorski@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Polish

Marcin Rydzyk
m.rydzyk@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Polish

Agnieszka Koła
+48 691 610 477
a.kola@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Polish

Patrycja Drozd
p.drozd@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Polish

Anna Dudek
+48 661 968 352
a.dudek@dospel.com