Contact

General Director Dospel

Ireneusz Piasecki
i.piasecki@dospel.com

Sales Specialist

Marcin Rydzyk
+48 691 665 545
m.rydzyk@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with English

Daniel Izdebski
(+48) 884 905 100
d.izdebski@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with Russian

Bogdan Tkachenko
+48 697 871 263
b.tkachenko@dospel.com

Sales Specialist with German

Kamil Grochownia (+48) 697 871 254
k.grochownia@dospel.com

Head of the ERP Implementation Department

Magda Adamik
+48 603 934 770
m.adamik@dospel.com