fbpx

ADRES

DOSPEL sp. z o.o.

ul. Główna 188

42-280 Częstochowa

+48 (34) 370 30 00

dospel@dospel.com

NIP: 5732477394

Regon: 151991019

KRS: 0000052747

KONTAKT DOSPEL

Dyrektor Generalny Dospel

Ireneusz Piasecki

i.piasecki@dospel.com

 

 

Dyrektor finansowy

Magdalena Adamik

+48 (34) 370 32 15

m.adamik@dospel.com

Dospel Professional

Damian Szafrański

+48 609 368 665

d.szafranski@dospel.com

 

Dospel Rekuperacja

Marcin Wnorowski

+48 609 995 063

+48 697 698 325

m.wnorowski@dospel.com

 

Dział obsługi klienta Comfort

Paulina Słomian

+48 (34) 370 30 00

zamowienia@dospel.com

zamowienia2@dospel.com

zamowienia3@dospel.com

Marcin Rydzyk

+48 691 665 545

m.rydzyk@dospel.com

 

SERWIS

Serwis Dospel Comfort

+48 609 995 074

serwis@dospel.com

 

 

Serwis Centrale Rekuperacyjne i Dospel Professional

+48 697 883 412

s.sowa@dospel.com

MARKETING

marketing@dospel.com

 

 

DZIAŁ HR

rekrutacja@dospel.com