Przedstawiciele handlowi

Iwona Pikul

i.pikul@dospel.com

Woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
+48 601 070 169

Woj. pomorskie
+48 691 981 753

Robert Siegieńczuk

r.siegienczuk@dospel.com

Woj. warmińsko-mazurskie
+48 603 090 355

Woj. podlaskie
+48 697 883 439

Andrzej Cacko

a.cacko@dospel.com

Woj. mazowieckie
+48 605 451 531

Dariusz Szymczak

d.szymczak@dospel.com

Woj. wielkopolskie
+48 695 885 461

Woj. zachodnio-pomorskie
+48 693 291 369

Lesław Goral

l.goral@dospel.com

Woj. świętokrzyskie
+48 609 681 708

Woj. małopolskie
+48 693 466 581

Aneta Lamch

a.lamch@dospel.com

Woj. śląskie
+48 783 690 140

Marcin Pypkowski

m.pypkowski@dospel.com

Woj. łódzkie, opolskie
+48 601 982 663

Marcin Mićków

m.mickow@dospel.com

Woj. dolnośląskie, lubuskie
+48 697 698 321