Representatives

Iwona Pikul

i.pikul@dospel.com

Kujawsko-pomorskie voivodeship
+48 601 070 169

Pomorskie voivodeship
+48 691 981 753

Robert Siegieńczuk

r.siegienczuk@dospel.com

Warmińsko-mazurskie voivodeship
+48 603 090 355

Podlaskie voivodeship
+48 697 883 439

Andrzej Cacko

a.cacko@dospel.com

Mazowieckie voivodeship
+48 605 451 531

Dariusz Szymczak

d.szymczak@dospel.com

Wielkopolskie voivodeship
+48 695 885 461

Zachodnio-pomorskie voivodeship
+48 693 291 369

Lesław Goral

l.goral@dospel.com

Świętokrzyskie voivodeship
+48 609 681 708

Małopolskie voivodeship
+48 693 466 581

Aneta Lamch

a.lamch@dospel.com

Śląskie voivodeship
+48 783 690 140

Marcin Pypkowski

m.pypkowski@dospel.com

Łódzkie, opolskie voivodeship
+48 601 982 663

Marcin Mićków

m.mickow@dospel.com

Dolnośląskie, lubuskie voivodeship
+48 697 698 321