Representatives

Iwona Pikul

i.pikul@dospel.com

Kujawsko-pomorskie voivodeship
+48 601 070 169

Pomorskie voivodeship
+48 691 981 753

Robert Siegieńczuk

r.siegienczuk@dospel.com

Warmińsko-mazurskie voivodeship
+48 603 090 355

Podlaskie voivodeship
+48 697 883 439

Andrzej Cacko

a.cacko@dospel.com

Mazowieckie voivodeship
+48 605 451 531

Dariusz Szymczak

d.szymczak@dospel.com

Wielkopolskie voivodeship
+48 695 885 461

Zachodnio-pomorskie voivodeship
+48 693 291 369

Andrzej Daniel

a.daniel@dospel.com

Podkarpackie, lubelskie voivodeship

tel. +48 601 820 055 podkarpackie voiv.

tel. +48 697 883 401
lubelskie voiv.

Marcin Mićków

m.mickow@dospel.com

Dolnośląskie, lubuskie voivodeship
+48 697 698 321

Lesław Goral

l.goral@dospel.com

Świętokrzyskie voivodeship
+48 609 681 708

Małopolskie voivodeship
+48 693 466 581

Aneta Lamch

a.lamch@dospel.com

Śląskie voivodeship
+48 783 690 140

Maciej Kotlicki

m.kotlicki@dospel.com

Łódzkie voivodeship
+48 601 982 663

Wojciech Prętnicki

w.pretnicki@dospel.com

Wielkopolskie, Zachodniopomorskie voivodeship
+48 691 610 632